I’m getting good at all this non-writing stuff!

Fail Road

Hi there,

Well, I’m not sure what happened but I know what didn’t, the writing. I think I got up quite late and then started reading a book about some diet and exercise which made writing seem to want to get pushed back on the to do list. I’m such a slacker and I don’t really know why I can’t listen to my brain because it keeps telling me to write and I keep telling it ‘yeah, later’.

I’m quite disappointed in myself really as I wanted this month to be different, to be the month where everything changed for the better but it’s just like all the rest. I need to try harder and make no excuses about doing. I really hope I can do it because I’m getting sick of myself and the way I behave and I have no idea how to change it.

I’m going to make this a short post but hopefully I will report back tomorrow with very different news instead. If anyone has any ideas on how I can motivate myself and they are different than the normal answers given then please let me know, thank you.

Paula

This entry was posted in life, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

